Music list

Well, the music list there is only a four star list for me.  I use RealPlayer for my playlists, and not Windows Media Player, so MSN couldn’t (or wouldn’t) import my playlists.  The only Media Player playlist I have is the "All Music" list, which is a list of the more than 1600 mp3 files on my hard drive.  The list on the MSN "Space" cannot exceed 100, so this is just a first glance kind of sampling of what I have on my hard drive at work.  I listen to music whenever I can, so thankfully I can listen at work.  This list was not hand-picked by me, just kind of some removed and some added from the first 100 songs it imported from the "All Music" list in Media Player.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

