Ramblings

Well, it’s been a while since I made an entry here.  Not a whole lot has happened. I finally graduated phase I of Scott’s online guitar instruction, so that’s cool.  Spent the last week on vacation in St. George with my family.  It was good to get away, but I didn’t make room to bring my guitar along, so that was a little bit of a bummer.  It’s hard to find time for my guitar when we’re on vacation, though, so it just didn’t feel like a good idea when we were packing up.  But it wasn’t even the end of the first 24 hours and I was wishing I had it with me.
 
The holidays are going to be a little different this year.  Lisa and I are used to getting some pretty nice gifts for the kids, but it’s going to have to be very cheap this year.  Normally by the time Thanksgiving comes around we have a good chunk of the shopping done, but this year only one present has been purchased so far.
 
Oh well. Just so long as everybody is happy and healthy, I won’t stress too much about it.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

